Faces of Courage is Hometown Hero Fox 13 News – May 2014

Faces of Courage is Hometown Hero Fox 13 News May 2014

3 responses to “Faces of Courage is Hometown Hero Fox 13 News – May 2014

  1. Peggie I want to Thank you for all the help u gave me when cancer took my daughter .So sorry I could not keep up with our Memorial for Shannon .I will always be part of Faces Of Courage. They were my family and help me get through 8 years .Thank you
    Love Brenda

  2. Brenda we so appreciate from all our hearts and the campers for what you have done all these years to support our foundation. We will certainly miss the yearly bike event in Shannon’s memory. Yet at every camp her memory lives on through us. Thank you for your dedication and being a part of our family.

Leave a Reply

